A Royal Sensuality in Cannes
Tel: +33 633 66 39 48
WhatsApp

Author Archives: Majestic

Post Image

Naturist Massage in Cannes

Have you ever experienced a naturist massage? Cannes is the ideal place to enjoy a moment of pleasure, well-being and joy. Our Majestic Massage Institute in Cannes invites you to discover a top-of-the-range naturist massage that will offer you eroticism, sensuality and relaxation! Before booking your session in Cannes with us, here are a few […]

Read more
Post Image

Majestic Erotic Massage Cannes- Eros in its purest form

Whether you are on holiday on the French Riviera, or coming specially to Cannes to participate in one of these festivals and congresses, Majestic Massage is a must. You will discover a new approach to pure and refined eroticism and erotic massage. Fatigue or stress are thus forgotten, and you can relive harmony, well-being and […]

Read more
Post Image

MIPIM – Majestic Massage – March 2019

Starting with the 12th to the 15th of March, Cannes is hosting MIPIM, The World’s Leading Property Market, meaning the Greatest International Real-estate Professionals Exhibition. Only two minutes walk from the Palais de Festivals and the Croisette, our institute of erotic and naturist massage, Majestic Massage invites you to savory moments of sensuous and well- […]

Read more
Post Image

Valentine’s Day – A Sensual Party – From the 12th to the 16th of February, 2019

Majestic Massage de Cannes warmly invites you to celebrate Valentine’s Day in an enchanting atmosphere, where the tenderness, the smile of a pretty masseuse, the refined sensuality of our erotic and naturist massage, will bring you to the seventh heaven. From the 12th to the 16th of February, 2019, we, at Majestic Erotic and Naturist […]

Read more
Post Image

The sensual warmth of the Winter Holidays at Majestic Massage

From 20th of December to the 3rd of January, we, at Majestic Massage, are pleased to offer your favorite promotions again. If you opt for one of our naturist massage sessions, you will get as a gift: An accompanied shower, where the masseuse will assist you while showering in a cozy and intimate atmosphere (for […]

Read more
Post Image

A sensual autumn in Cannes

From September 24 to October 3, Majestic Erotic Massage in Cannes offers you its magnificent and generous autumn promotions! Dare to turn your sensual experience into ecstatic art. We will awake your 5 senses, we want to spoil you with a symphony of delicate touches. Our wish: to offer you the opportunity to choose what […]

Read more
Post Image

A Naturist Spring at Majestic Massage

We are pleased to invite you, for the first time at Majestic Massage, to discover our sensual massage in a naturist version, for new exotic sensations. The beauty of feminine nudity and the soft and sensual touch of your completely nude masseuse in a body to body wholeness are all good reasons to enjoy an […]

Read more
Post Image

Majestic Massage – “Hello, MIPIM”

From 13rd to 16th March 2018, Cannes opens the doors to the largest international market for real estate professionals, MIPIM. Between meetings and conferences, stress and agitation, Majestic Massage invites you, as every year, to relax and enjoy your sensual energy. Benefit of the cosy and warm atmosphere at our exquisite massage institute, located close […]

Read more
Post Image

The sensual magic of Majestic massage in Cannes

Majestic massage invites you to a sensual, well-being experience, unique and fulfilling in its own way, a subtle blend of deep relaxation techniques and sensual caresses. This precious and sensual massage harmonizes your bioenergetic field, increases your pleasure and brings balance in your daily life. The unique approach of our massage helps you to discover […]

Read more

Un Bien-être d'une Sensualité Royale à Cannes
Tél: +33 633 66 39 48
WhatsApp

Author Archives: Majestic

Post Image

Promotion inédite pour les fêtes de fin d’année!

Tout au long du mois décembre, Majestic Massage a le plaisir de vous proposer, pour toute séance naturiste, une expérience originale, unique à Cannes: le massage aux oranges chaudes. Si vous voulez ressentir le plaisir de manière inédite, combinant l’odeur douce et vive de l’orange et les caresses tendres et sensuelles, c’est à Majestic Massage. […]

Read more
Post Image

Massage Tantrique à Cannes

En Occident, le massage tantrique est si célèbre et pourtant si peu connu. Vous êtes curieux et vous aimeriez expérimenter un massage tantrique à Cannes, mais vous ne savez comment vous y prendre, ni de quoi il s’agit exactement. Dans cet article, nous allons nous intéresser précisément au massage tantrique et tenter de vous expliquer […]

Read more
Post Image

Massage Naturiste à Cannes

Avez-vous déjà expérimenté un massage naturiste ? Cannes est la ville idéale pour se délecter d’un moment de plaisir, de bien-être et de joie. Notre institut Majestic Massage vous propose de découvrir un massage naturiste haut de gamme à Cannes qui vous offrira érotisme, sensualité et détente! Avant de réserver votre séance avec nous, nous […]

Read more
Post Image

Massage érotique à Cannes – l’éros à l’état pur

Que vous soyez en vacances sur la Côte d’Azur, ou que vous veniez spécialement à Cannes pour participer à un de ces festivals et congrès, Majestic Massage est une adresse incontournable. Vous découvrirez chez nous une approche inédite sur l’éros pur et raffiné et sur le massage érotique. La fatigue ou le stress sont ainsi […]

Read more
Post Image

MIPIM – Majestic Massage – Mars 2019

Du 12 au 15 mars, Cannes accueille, dans son somptueux Palais des Festivals, le MIPIM, The World’s Leading Property Market, c’est-à-dire, le plus grand Salon International des Professionnels de l’Immobilier. A deux minutes à pied du Palais des Festivals et de la Croisette, notre institut de massage érotique et naturiste Majestic Massage vous invite à […]

Read more
Post Image

La Saint-Valentin – Une Fête Sensuelle – Du 12 au 16 février 2019

Majestic Massage de Cannes vous invite chaleureusement à fêter la Saint-Valentin dans une ambiance enchanteresse, où la tendresse, le sourire d’une jolie masseuse, la sensualité raffinée de notre massage érotique et naturiste, vous amèneront au septième ciel. Du 12 au 16 février 2019, Majestic Massage Erotique et Naturiste a le plaisir de vous proposer deux […]

Read more
Post Image

La chaleur sensuelle des Fêtes d’Hiver à Majestic Massage

Du 20 décembre au 3 janvier, Majestic Massage a le plaisir de vous proposer de nouveau vos promotions préférées. Si vous opter pour une de nos séances de massage naturiste, nous vous offrons en cadeau: La douche accompagnée, où la masseuse vous aide à vous doucher dans une ambiance feutrée et intime, (pour les séances […]

Read more
Post Image

Un automne sensuel à Cannes

Du 24 septembre au 3 octobre, Majestic Massage Erotique à Cannes vous offre ses magnifiques et généreuses promotions d’automne! Osez franchir le seuil de notre temple consacré à la sensualité et au bien-être, où vos 5 sens sont éveillés et émoustillés pour faire de votre séance de massage érotique une fête aphrodisiaque. Nous avons le […]

Read more
Post Image

Un printemps naturiste à Majestic Massage

Nous avons le plaisir de vous inviter, pour la première fois à Majestic Massage, à découvrir notre massage en version naturiste, génératrice de nouvelles sensations sensuelles. La beauté de la nudité féminine, la sensualité du massage corps à corps, la plénitude du toucher de la peau douce de votre masseuse entièrement nue sur votre peau […]

Read more