A Royal Sensuality in Cannes
Tel: +33- (0)633 66 39 48

  • There is a perfect confidence between you and the masseuse. Your whole body will be worked upon with soft touches or pressing maneuvers, as you may prefer.
  • You can choose for warm oil or massage powder. We use sweet almond, jojoba and avocado oil mixture, of excellent quality, odorless and nourishing skin.
  • The masseuse slides on you slowly with sensual movements performed with her whole body. An intense and refined pleasure awakens from this body to body feeling.
  • Choose 4 hands massage. The double pleasure spreads into every part of your body, but in a controlled manner.
  • Come with your beloved and enjoy together. The massage can last for as long as you wish (one hour, two hours or more). Take your time for a pure bliss.

Welcome to Massages Cannes

Whatever you are in a vacance or just in a visit in Cannes you cannot miss the pleasure of an extraordinary sensual massage. You definitely deserve to be pampered and carried with attention and to attend in the paradise of refined pleasure.


Our Concept

Our massages Cannes were conceived for those eager to experience a new and original approach to pleasure and eroticism, an experience that you will definitely remember. More than a massage, it also touches your heart and soul. Here the place where sensuality and relaxation give you wings to fly.


Your Journey

The very moment you step in, you are seduced by the stylish cosiness of the ambiance, wrapped in the calming light of candles and in the uplifting fragrance. One of our charming masseuses will welcome you with a smile. You begin with a refreshing shower. An ambient music will help you chill out.


Our Terms

We are grateful in advance to all our guests for considering our rules during their Majestic visit. We recommend a passive attitude to ensure all the benefits of our massages Cannes. Please use your common sense and adopt a proper behaviour and language with our ladies masseuses.


Massages and Prices

Discover a very sensual massage for men. Feel the intense and soft touches emerging from body to body contact. 2 hands- 1h30 min: 170 €/ 2h: 210 € 4 hands- 1h30 min: 310 €/ 2h: 390 €


We invite women to relax and enhance their feminity and sensuality. If you want to go further you can ask also the Yoni massage (massage of the vulva) 1h: 130 € 1h 30 min: 150 € 2h: 190 €


A corner of paradise for couples that want to relax together and relish a moment of sensuality. Enjoy a perfect vacance and add an extra erotic spark to your relashionship. 1h: 250 €/ 1h 30 min: 290 €


A moment of pure relaxation and sensual delight

Welcome to Majestic Massages Cannes, a massage parlour where you will find one of the best sensual massage, tantric massage and erotic massage on the French Riviera. Majestic is a palace of wellbeing, sensuality, harmony and comfort. You can find our massage centre in Cannes, close to La Croisette and the Festivals Palace. We invite you to have a unique relaxing experience in an enchanting ambiance.

Far from the bustle of the modern world, lack of time and routine, we invite you to cross the threshold of the extraordinary world of touch. Thus, time stops and you live the present moment with each breath. Majestic Massages Cannes is the place where relaxation is at it's home.

Who can have one of our Massages Cannes?

Majestic Massages are meant for all men and women and also for couples who enjoy the elegance, sensuality, tenderness and well-being. Our massages are very relaxing, sensual and refined.

Majestic princesses, wonderful masseuses, are providing soft and slow caresses, made with their whole body. You will live delightful moments, states of intense pleasure due to the body to body contact.

Majestic Massages Cannes is personalized

It is enough to communicate your needs if they agree our terms. Your body looses all tensions, spirit sets free, soul finds its tranquility, and you recharge with all energy you need.

*Although our massages Cannes are very sensual, are not a sexual performance and doesn't have a sexual connotation. Note also that our massages services have no other purpose than relaxation and well-being and they are not therapeutic or medical procedures.

Looking forward to seeing you!

Un Bien-être d'une Sensualité Royale à Cannes
Tel: +33- (0) 633 66 39 48

  • Une confiance totale règne entre vous et la masseuse. Sur un matelas à même le sol, tout votre corps est massé par des effleurements doux ou des pressions plus fermes selon vos souhaits.
  • Vous pouvez opter soit pour de l’huile chaude, soit pour de la poudre de massage. Nous utilisons un mélange d’huile d’amande douce, de jojoba et d’avocat, d’une excellente qualité, sans odeur et nourrissante pour la peau.
  • Le corps harmonieux et chaleureux de votre masseuse glisse sur le vôtre, vous masse soigneusement, vous caresse affectueusement ; la sensualité ne touche pas simplement le physique, mais aussi l’esprit.
  • Ce plaisir se diffuse dans chaque partie de votre corps, mais de façon maîtrisée.
  • Le massage Majestic s’adresse aussi bien aux hommes qu’aux femmes et aux couples, qui aiment l’élégance, la sensualité, la tendresse et le bien-être. Il est à la fois relaxant, sensuel et très raffiné.

Bienvenue à Majestic Massage Cannes

Un institut de massage sensuel - un palais du bien-être, de la sensualité, de l’harmonie et du confort, situé à Cannes, à deux pas de la Croisette et du Palais des festivals. Nous vous convions à vivre une expérience unique dans son genre, dans une ambiance enchanteresse.

Lire plus...

Notre Concept

Le massage Cannes Majestic a été conçu pour les êtres curieux d’expérimenter une approche nouvelle et inédite du plaisir, de l’érotisme – une expérience qui ne laissera pas votre esprit indifférent. Pendant le massage sensuel Majestic vous vivrez le plaisir aussi longtemps que vous le souhaitez d’une manière très intense.

Lire plus...

Votre Sejour

Une de nos charmantes masseuses vous accueille comme un prince, par un sourire du cœur, avec respect et considération. Elle vous invitera ensuite à vous mettre à l’aise. Vous commencez par une douche réconfortante, avant d’accéder à votre cabine, joliment décorée, où vous serez bercé par une musique apaisante.

Lire plus...

Notre Charte

Nous vous offrons le bien-être, les effleurements et la maîtrise du plaisir. Nous vous remercions d’avance de respecter les règles de comportement tout au long de votre séjour chez Massage Cannes Majestic. Merci de ne pas demander de prestation sexuelle lors du massage.

Lire plus...

Massages et Tarifs

Un massage très sensuel pour l’homme ; le toucher intense et tendre grâce à une caresse peau contre peau. Prix: 1h: 150 €, 1h 30 min: 170 €, 2h: 210 €, 2h 30 min: 250 €, 3h: 290 €, 3h 30 min: 330 €

Lire plus...

Un massage sensuel où la femme se détend et épanouit sa féminité et sa sensualité. Pour plus de plaisir nous vous recommandons le Yoni massage (un massage très intime). Prix: 1h 30 min: 150 €, 2h: 190 €

Lire plus...

Majestic Massage de Cannes est un petit coin de paradis pour les couples qui souhaitent se relaxer ensemble et savourer un moment de sensualité à deux. Prix: 1h: 250 €, 1h 30 min: 290 €

Lire plus...

Un moment de détente sensuelle qui s‘adresse aux hommes, aux femmes et aux couples

Que vous résidiez sur la Côte d’Azur, ou que vous y soyez en vacances, et que vous cherchiez un excellent massage sensuel à Cannes, notre institut vous offrira une expérience unique et épanouissante. Si vous aimez l’élégance, la sensualité, la tendresse et le bien-être, Majestic Massage vous propose un moment inoubliable à la fois relaxant, sensuel et très raffiné!

Loin du monde contemporain de l’agitation, du manque de temps et de la routine, nous vous invitons à franchir le seuil de l’univers prodigieux du toucher. Une fois le seuil franchi... le temps s’arrête et vous vivez l’instant présent à chaque respiration.

Le masssage le plus sensuel qui soit - le massage corps à corps

Les princesses Majestic, de merveilleuses masseuses, vous prodiguent des caresses douces et lentes, effectuées avec tout le corps, qui vous permettront de vivre des états de plaisir intenses et très agréables, grâce au toucher peau contre peau.

Le plaisir intense que vous vivrez tout au long de ce massage sensuel d’une durée de votre choix (une heure, deux heures ou même d’avantage) se diffusera dans chaque partie de votre corps de façon maîtrisée et agréable à la fois.

Notre Massage Sensuel Majestic à Cannes est personalisé

Il suffit que vous nous communiquiez vos besoins, et que ceux-ci soient en accord avec notre charte. Votre corps oublie les tensions, l’esprit se libère, l’âme retrouve sa quiétude: vous refaites ainsi le plein d’énergie.

*Bien que notre massage soit sensuel, il ne s’agit nullement de prestation sexuelle ou à connotation sexuelle. Précisons également que nos massages sensuels n’ont d’autre finalité que la détente et le bien-être et ne relèvent en aucune façon d’actes thérapeutiques ou médicaux.

Au plaisir de vous recevoir pour un agréable massage sensuel à Cannes!

www.majesticmassage.eu